September 2, 2014        Register   Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Home   
 
Minimize

Site under construction

For any questions please use the contact information below in speak with a representative at the city.

Thank You

 
Contacts Minimize
rwruble@harborbeach.com Ron Wruble, City Director 479-3363
jcapling@harborbeach.com Jennifer Capling, Finance Director/Treasurer 479-3363
lwoycehoski@harborbeach.com Leslie Woycehoski, Clerk 479-3363
mwoychowski@harborbeach.com Mary Jane Woychowski, Deputy Treasurer/Deputy Clerk 479-3363
hbpd@harborbeach.com Harbor Beach Police Department, Chief Todd Bucholtz 479-3353
dpw@harborbeach.com Dept. of Public Works, Foreman Mike Jurgess 479-6730
water@harborbeach.com Water Dept, Superintendent Clark Cregeur 479-9510
wastewater@harborbeach.com WasteWater Dept, Superintendent Nick Roggenbuck 479-3373
chief@harborbeach.com John Lermont, Fire Chief and Zoning Administrator 479-3363
Harbor Beach Marina 479-9707
North Park Campground 479-9554
City Hall, 766 State St. HB, MI 48441 479-3363
 
  Copyright 2014 by City of Harbor Beach   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement